The Symbols

There are 9 core symbols of Primary Scenes, along with some additional symbols, that summarize various groups. These are the names of the main symbols, starting at the top left of the canonical display order, going left to right, and ending with the bottom right.

• Sky

• Sun

• Amazon

• Land

• Stones

• Honeycomb

• Storm

• Boulder

• Egg

Each of these symbols were carefully chosen and designed, because of their ability to represent the character of a particular dynamic, with a tangible example from the natural world.

The symbols are arranged in colored vertical columns called “Scenes”, and shaded horizontal rows called “Levels”. These symbols, scenes, and levels, form the core of Primary Scenes.